All Events | Adult Education | Faculty | Grade School | High School | Holidays and Festivals | Kindergarten and Early Childhood | Parent Meetings | Performing Arts | Private Events | Sports | Summer Camp | Visitor Mornings |

Event Details

Winter Break K-12

Time:

This is a recurring event, please see the list below for the specific dates and times.

Details:

Location:

Upcoming occurrences of this event in the next 3 months:

  • .Friday, December 14 - All Day
  • .Saturday, December 15 - All Day
  • .Sunday, December 16 - All Day
  • .Monday, December 17 - All Day
  • .Tuesday, December 18 - All Day
  • .Wednesday, December 19 - All Day
  • .Thursday, December 20 - All Day
  • .Friday, December 21 - All Day
  • .Saturday, December 22 - All Day
  • .Sunday, December 23 - All Day
  • .Monday, December 24 - All Day
  • .Tuesday, December 25 - All Day
  • .Wednesday, December 26 - All Day
  • .Thursday, December 27 - All Day
  • .Friday, December 28 - All Day
  • .Saturday, December 29 - All Day
  • .Sunday, December 30 - All Day
  • .Monday, December 31 - All Day
  • .Tuesday, January 1 - All Day
  • .Wednesday, January 2 - All Day
  • .Thursday, January 3 - All Day
  • .Friday, January 4 - All Day

The Austin Waldorf School is a non-profit educational institution, 501(c)3, that welcomes students and families of any religion, race, sexual orientation, gender identity, national or ethnic origin.
The Austin Waldorf School is a full member of the Association of Waldorf Schools of North America (AWSNA)
Celebrating Educational Excellence Since 1980 - Acknowledgements